News

Campus Calendar: Here is a list of some important dates to mark in your agendas from graduation to fun club events!

Thursday, Jan. 30

4:00 p.m. | Walton Upper Lobby | 100 Days till Commencement Celebration

 

Saturday, Feb. 8

Oaks Center Ice | Ice Skating with SAB

 

Monday, Feb. 10

7:30 p.m. | McInnis 120 | Meet the Blackulty

 

Saturday, Feb. 15

8:00 p.m. | Gough Great Room | Evolution of Hip-Hop Dance

 

Friday, Feb. 21

8:00 p.m. | Gough Great Room | Movie: Harriet

 

Feb. 29- March 8

Spring Break

 

Friday, March 13

8:00 p.m. | Gough Great Room | Murder Mystery

 

Friday, March 20

7:30 p.m. | Jammin’ Java | Speakeasy Coffeehouse

 

Friday, March 27

8:00 p.m. | Gough Great Room | Movie: Frozen II

 

Monday, March 30

8:00 p.m. | Auditorium | Refuge Panel Discussion

 

Saturday, April 4

7:00 p.m. | Glen Foerd on the Delaware | Spring Banquet

 

April 10-14

Easter Break

 

Friday, April 24

8:00 p.m. | Gough Great Room | Movie: Star Wars- Rise of Skywalker

 

Sunday April 26

12:00 p.m. | Gough Great Room | Transformed! Final Show

 

Saturday, May 9

Olson Field | Commencement

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: